Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 14th December - Closed 

Monday 17th - Friday 21st December - Normal Hours 

Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 9am – 2pm

Friday 28th December – 9am – 2pm

Saturday 29th December – Weekend

Sunday 30th December – Weekend

Monday 31st December – 9am – 2pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – Normal Hours

On Friday 14th December, the office will be closed for a staff training day - apologies for any inconvenience. The online shop will still be open still and we'll be checking emails periodically. 

 

Merry Christmas to all! 

 

Larsen Howie logo no strapline